Loudon County School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Print School Year Calendar

2018-2019 LOUDON COUNTY SCHOOLS CALENDAR

July 30 Monday In-Service
July 31 Tuesday In-Service
August 1 Wednesday Registration
August 2 Thursday In-Service
August 3 Friday Administrative Day
August 6 Monday 1st Day of Classes
September 3 Monday Labor Day (No School)
October 8-12 Monday – Friday Fall Break (No School)
November 6 Tuesday In-Service
November 21-23 Wednesday – Friday Thanksgiving Break (No School)
December 20 Thursday Last day of classes before Christmas Break  --  ½ day of school; buses will run
January 2 Wednesday In-Service
January 3 Thursday Classes Resume
January 21 Monday In-Service
February 18 Monday In-Service
March 11-15 Monday-Friday Spring Break (No School)
April 19-22 Friday-Monday Easter Break (No School)
May 17 Friday Last day of classes ½ day of school; buses will run
 
In-Service Days Parent Conferences
July 30 1st Semester (2)
July 31 2nd Semester (2)
August 2
November 6
January 2
January 21
February 18
(2 days at Principal’s discretion)