Loudon County School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Instructional Services » Home

Home

 
Instructional Supervisors
 
 
  Maria Warren
warrenm@loudoncounty.org
Elementary/RTI Supervisor
(865) 458-5411 ext. 1013
Jennifer Malone
jm@loudoncounty.org
Middle School Supervisor
(865) 458-5411 ext. 4601
Melanie Amburn
amburnm@loudoncounty.org
Special Education Supervisor
(865) 458-5411 ext. 1005
 
 
 
  Tom Hankinson
hankinsont@loudoncounty.org
Career and Technical
Education Supervisor
(865) 458-5411 ext. 4606
Mike Garren
garrenm@loudoncounty.org
Assistant Director/High School Supervisor
(865) 458-5411 ext. 1004
Scott MacKintosh
mackintoshs@loudoncounty.org
Federal Progams/PreK Supervisor
(865) 458-5411 ext. 1008
 
 
 
 
 
 
Instructional Coaches
   
Donna Butler
Instructional ELA Coach
butlerd@loudoncounty.org
100 River Road
Loudon, TN 37774
Phone:(865) 458-5411 
Beth Dutton
Instructional ELA Coach
duttonb@loudoncounty.org
100 River Road
Loudon, TN 37774
Phone:(865) 458-5411
 
Hayley Lynn
Instructional Special Education Coach
lynnh@loudoncounty.org
100 River Road
Loudon, TN 37774
Phone:(865) 458-5411
Kristin Kobosky
Instructional Math Coach
100 River Road
Loudon, TN 37774
Phone:(865) 458-5411