Loudon County School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board Members

Loudon County Board of Education Board Members Contact Information
 
  Scott Newman (1st District)
102 Huffs Ferry
Loudon, TN 37774
newmans@loudoncounty.org
Kenny Ridings (1st District)
6686 Highway 72 N
Loudon, TN 37774
ridingsk@loudoncounty.org
 
 
 
Bobby Johnson, Jr. (2nd District)
404 B Street
Lenoir City, TN 37771
johnsonb@loudoncounty.org
 
William Jenkins (2nd District)
Board Vice-Chairman
2622 Sharp Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37771
jenkinsw@loudoncounty.org
 
 
 
Philip Moffett (3rd District)
1400 Black Road
Greenback, TN 37742
moffettp@loudoncounty.org
 
LeRoy Tate (4th District)
Board Chairman
2072 Circle Drive
Loudon, TN 37774
ltate43@aol.com 
 
 
 
Dr. Gary Ubben (5th District)
13536 Virtue Road
Lenoir City, TN 37772
ubbeng@loudoncounty.org
 
Brian Brown (5th District)
13811 Old Stage Road
Lenoir City, TN 37772
brownb@loudoncounty-tn.gov
 
 
 
Dr. Ric Best (6th District)
389 Leeward Way
Lenoir City, TN 37772
bestri@loudoncounty.org
 
Craig Simon (7th District)
369 Cheestana Way
Loudon, TN 37774
simonc@loudoncounty.org